Board of Directors

President 
Shamus Funk
shamus.funk@gmail.com

Vice-President 
Open

Treasurer 
Gretchen Hudacek
gretchen.hudacek@associatedbank.com

Secretary  
David Donnelly
dcdonnelly@ameritech.com

Safety Director 
Jim Mitchell
Jim.Mitchell@bauerbuilt.com
715-279-2003

Girls Team Director 
Susie Shinners
sshinners@charter.net
715-579-1684

Boys Team Director 
Doug Morosky
douglasmorosky@gmail.com
715-225-0114

Marketing / PR Director 
Kevin Vallez
marketing@ecusoccer.org

Sponsorship/Grants Director 
Susan Peterson
speterson@jawis.org

Communications Director 
Julia Diggins
juliamcdiggins@yahoo.com

Volunteer Director
Open

Contact Us

Eau Claire United Soccer Club

3456 Craig Rd
Eau Claire, Wisconsin 54701
Phone : 715-830-0782
Email : administrator@ecusoccer.org

asset 16